Menu

Performing Arts Y3-Y6

Performing Arts is a club open to all pupils in Years 3-6 with an interest in singing, dancing and performing.  We perform regularly at school and Torbay events throughout the year and already have some key dates in the diary for 2023/24. New members are always very welcome. 

 

Summer Term 2 Rehearsal Schedule:

Thursday 6th June - 3.15 -5.00

Tuesday 11th June – 3.15 – 4.30 – Act 1, Scene 3 – Dorothy, Scarecrow, Tin Woodman, Lion

Thursday 13th June – 3.15- 5.00

Tuesday 18th June – 3.15 -4.30 – Act 2, Scene 4 – Witch, Lion, Scarecrow, Captain, Dorothy, Monkey 1-8 and non-speaking monkeys to set song and dance

Thursday 20th June – 3.15 – 5.00

Tuesday 25th June – 3.15 – 4.30 – Act 2, Scene 6 – Dorothy, Munchkins, Great Oz, Scarecrow, Tin Woodman, Lion, Glinda

Thursday 27th June - 3.15 – 5.00

Tuesday 2nd July – 3.15 – 4.30 - All cast

Thursday 4th July 3.15 – 5.00

Sunday 7th July – Rehearsal at TBGS 10.30 – 4.00pm

Monday 8th July – Pick up from TBGS at 4

Tuesday 9th July Show evening (Be at TBGS between 5.30 and 5.45) show starts at 6.30pm

Wednesday 10th July Show evening (Be at TBGS between 5.30 and 5.45) show starts at 6.30pm

 

Alice Farmer and Katherine Luker

 

Performing Arts Google Form

 

 

Wizard of Oz Rehearsal Tracks Below

One Day in Kansas Track - All

Wicked

Toto

Dorothy Dear - Munchkins

Small - Mice

Just Another Day - Monkeys

Clang Every Symbol

There's No Place like Home

Top