Menu

Term Dates

SHIPHAY LEARNING ACADEMY

TERM DATES

   Spring Term 2022 – July 2024

 

Spring Term 2022

Non-pupil day                                        Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term commences                      Wednesday 5th January 2022

School closes for half term                    Friday 18th February 2022

School opens after half term                Monday 28th February 2022

School closes for Easter                         Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term commences                   Monday 25th April 2022

May Day                                                  Monday 2nd  May 2022

School closes for half term                    Friday 27th May 2022

Non-pupil day                                         Monday 6th June 2022

School opens after half term                Tuesday 7th June 2022

School closes for Summer                     Monday 25th July 2022

Non-pupil day                                         Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

Autumn Term 2022

Non-pupil Day                                        Monday 5th September 2022

Autumn Term commences                   Tuesday 6th September 2022

School closes for half term                    Friday 21st October 2022

School Opens after half term               Monday 31st October 2022

School closes for Christmas                   Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Non-pupil day                                         Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring Term commences                      Wednesday 4th January 2023

School closes for half term                    Friday 10th February 2023

School Opens after half term               Monday 20th February 2023

School closes for Easter                         Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

School opens after Easter                     Monday 17th April 2023

May Bank Holiday                                  Monday 1st May 2023

School closes for half term                    Friday 26th May 2023

Non-pupil day                                         Monday 5th June 2023

School opens after half term                Tuesday 6th June 2023

School closes for Summer                      Friday 21st  July 2023

Non-pupil day                                         Monday 24th July 2023 and Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Autumn Term 2023

Non-pupil Day                                        Monday 4th September 2023

Autumn Term commences                   Tuesday 5th September 2023

School closes for half term                    Friday 20th  October 2023

Non-Pupil Day                                         Monday 30th October 2023

School Opens after half term               Tuesday 31st October 2023

School closes for Christmas                   Friday 15th December 2023

 

 

Spring Term 2024

Non-pupil day                                         Tuesday 2nd  January 2024

Spring Term commences                      Wednesday 3rd January 2024

School closes for half term                    Friday 9th February 2024

School Opens after half term               Monday 19th February 2024

School closes for Easter                         Thursday 28th  March 2024

 

 

Summer Term 2024

School opens after Easter                     Monday 15th April 2024

May Bank Holiday                                  Monday 6th May 2024

School closes for half term                    Friday 24th May 2024

Non-pupil day                                         Monday 3rd June 2024

School opens after half term                Tuesday 4th June 2024

School closes for Summer                     Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Non-pupil day                                         Wednesday 24th July 2024

 

Top